Tampilkan postingan dengan label favorites. Tampilkan semua postingan
Tampilkan postingan dengan label favorites. Tampilkan semua postingan

13.3.13

So Sick, Ne-Yo.



Gotta change my answering machine
Now that I'm alone
Cause right now it says that we
Can't come to the phone
 And I know it makes no sense 
 Cause you walked out the door 
But it's the only way I hear your voice anymore
(it's ridiculous)
It's been months
And for some reason I just
(can't get over us)
And I'm stronger than this
(enough is enough)
No more walking round
With my head down
 I'm so over being blue 
 Crying over you 

And I'm so sick of love songs
 So tired of tears 
 So done with wishing you were still here 
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

Gotta fix that calendar I have
That's marked July 15th
Because since there's no more you
There's no more anniversary
I'm so fed up with my thoughts of you
And your memory
And how every song reminds me
Of what used to be

That's the reason I'm so sick of love songs
 So tired of tears 
 So done with wishing you were still here 
Said I'm so sick of love songs so sad and slow
So why can't I turn off the radio?

(Leave me alone)
Leave me alone
(Stupid love songs)
Don't make me think about her smile
Or having my first child
I'm letting go
Turning off the radio


22.6.11

AULION!

have you ever heard that name? what is Aulion? who is Aulion? Aulion is High schooler amateur random art music video maker,director,and editor. i heard that he lives in Jakarta. i knew it from mysist, and mysist knew it from her friend. 

you can find him on Facebook: Aulia Rizsa Wirizqi ; on Twitter: @Aulion ; on YouTube AulionFILMS. wanna watch his videos? here they are: 


TELEVISIONIC MOTION 


If We Ever Meet Again - Timberland ft Katy

TELEVISIONIC MOTION 2


Mix, Random. Cool huh?
 
CHITATO 'LYPSINC NOT ALWAYS FLAT'


Accidentally In Love - OST Shrek 2


Are they cool? YES!!!!!!! there are so much more on YouTube guys!

11.1.11

ROMANTIC FANTASY #3

darin made this story hahahahahaha
i think darin made this because my friends and I want more stories from darin
DARIN IS A GREEEEAAAATTT FANTASY-ER :D 
darin said, this story is the 'so sweet' part hahaha
enjoy it! Saat istirahat di kantin sekolah yang sempit daaaan cuman ada beberapa menu makanan yang enak. hari itu mine lagi sendirian, aaaaand WOW dodolo sama rombongannya dateng karena gaada kursi dodolo pun ...

mine   : (oooooow cenat cenut. ya Allah bismillah, DUG DAG DUG DAG)
temen dodolo : hahahahah tadi ulanagnnya susah parah yak
dodolo : hahahha itu sih gampang (sambil tak peduli yang ada disekitarnya dia langsung duduk di kursi sebelah MINE!)
temen dodolo : dol, lu ga disini aja?
dodolo : yaudah sih dimana aja kan sama aja
temen dodolo : oke laaah eh gua mesen makanan dulu ya
dodolo : siiip

mine menggeser kursinya agak jauh sedikit dari posisi dodolo namun namun namun namun namun dia gemeter saking salting alhasil GUBRAAAAK!! nabrak gerobak mbak ella

mine : aaaaaaw astaghfirullah
anak lain yang suka dodolo : halah lebay banget
dodolo : amel? eh mine? (namun dengan suara pelan) mine melihat ke arah bibirnya yang mengucapkan namanya itu
mine : ah sial jatoh lagi uuuuh
cigombongkid : mineee, oh mineee mau kah kau jalan nanti pulang sekolah ke rumahku?
mine : ?

HEY! MINE! ITU

mine : EH! TURUN LO DARI KURSI APA BANGET SIH
temen dodolo : ciyeeeeee cigombongkid
dodolo : amel eh mine suka cigombongkid? (suara pelan menatap mine dalam)
hahahahhaha hoeks banget ini
mine : .....
mine : eh ga lucu eh turun lo, GAMAU NGAPAIN GUA JAUH JAUH KE CIGOMBONG?
dodolo dengan refleks membanting kursi dan kembali ke kelasnya
mine : COWO GATAU MALU

mine nangis kembali ke kelasnya tapi dia berhenti mengingat "TADI DODOLO 1. PERGI 2. BANTING KURSI 3. MUKA MARAH?" apa ini pertanda?

mine : AAAAAAAAAAAH SIAL APA BANGET SIH ITU CIGOMBONG AJA BANGGA DEUH NYEBELIN BANGET!! AAAAARGH (teriak didepan kelas)

tiba tiba ...

dodolo : jangan teriak
mine : heh? (belum sempat menutup mulutnyaa amandelnya salting meliuk liuk kanan kiri hahahahah *emang bisa?)
dodolo : tutup mulutnya
mine : eh iya maaf, eh tadi itu gua ga maksuuud bikin lo marah
dodolo : gausah minta maaf kali
mine : (oh iya ya! dodol banget, emang dodolo suka sama gua apa?) eh engga maksud gua tuh tadi kenaaapaaa ...."
dodolo : suuuuuut udah gausah dipikirin (sambil meletakkan telunjuknya kearah bibir mine)
mine : ha - ha (bingung 7 keliling eh 10 eeeh 100 apalah bingung tigaperempat mati mau jawab apa *haha lawaks)
dodolo : ini surat undangan buat ade amel, eh ade mine
mine : oh lomba ya? makasih yaa, eh kamu eh maksud gua elu kan punya ade ikutan juga ga?

- - - > iklan shinchan : uooou serasa berdua milik dunia , mama shinchan : yang benar itu serasa dunia milik berdua!!

kembali ke cerita

bunyi bel : BEEEEEL!! BEEEEEL!! BEEEEEL!! bunyi bel di sekolahnya emang aneh, bunyinya masa kayak gitu -___-"

mine : eh dodolo gua duluan yak udah bel!

dodolo tertunduk lalu SEEEEEEEUUUUUUT ~ narik tangan mine eh salah kakinya yang ketarik *LOH? eh engga bener tangnnya di tarik *aw aw aw

mine ~ MENDADAK JADI MINE MERAH JAMBU wkwkwkwkwk
dodolo : mine suka sama cigombongkid ya? semangat ya
mine : engga bneran deh beneran, itu gossip doang BENERAN GUA GASUKA (saking kesalnya tak sadar air mata menetes dari bola matanya yang coklat) haha
dodolo : gausah nagis, dodolo ngerti. yaudah balik ke kelas gih. (sambil mengelus rambut sekaligus kepala mine yang lucu itu ~ iyalah rambut sama kepala kan sama sama nempel (heh?) )
mine : ....

langsung lari ke kelas tapi di tangga sempet teriak ~ MAKASIH DODOLO

dodolo hanya melirik dan tersenyum yaaaah gitu lah kalian bisa bayangin kan? Oke

dalam hati mine : AH MINE? MIMPI APA INI? GANYANGKA BISA NGOMONG GITU? AH GUA GAMAU KERAMAS AH hahahahhaha

cigombongkid : mineee cantik
PLAK!! dengan santai menampar seluruh permukaan muka cigombong hahaha pabanegt
dodolo ternyata lewat ~ mine berpikir : yah yah yah, ah gua gamau jadi cewe kasar tapi masa mau gua tolong males ah bodo ah, lagiaaaan ah bingung

tapi fyuh ~ DODOLO MALAH SENYUM. thanks Allah

-SELESAI-

thanks for read :) 
just for fun yaaaa
THANKS DARIN !!!!

ROMANTIC FANTASY #2

still made by darin
THANKS A LOT DAAAYYN :)
oh my gooood hahahaha.
enjoy! 



PEMBAGIAN BISA DI DEPAN HALAMAN SMP NEGERI SATU BOGOR

Dari kejauhaaaan

darin   : dyn dyn dyn itu mine!
nadyn : eh iya
nadyn darin : mine!
mine   : yaaaaah kita ga sebis ya? ih kalian enak banget se bis sama dodolo
darin   : iya? coba dong liat daftarnya

mereka pun melihat daftar nama nama yang terpajang di madding

darin   : min min
nadyn : mineee
mine   : kenapa? eh gua pengen kayak sd lagi ih se bis sama dodolo waktu perpisahan kelas 6. ah smp udah berubah sih

OOOOOOPS!! DODOLO DI SAMPING LU MIN!!

darin   : miiiiiiin

mine menoleh ke sampingnya, tapi yang ia herankaaan

dodolo : eh mine, dulu se bis ya?
mine   : hah? IYA!! DULU SE BIS. mine sampai di medokin sampai hampiiiir muncrat udah di ujung gigi sih tapi masuk lagi salting gitu ampe ke air liur nya *ngeeeeks hahaha
dodolo : sekarang emang engga? eh dulu seru banget ya study tour nya ah apaan sekarang 3 angkatan banyak banget
mine   : engga dol. iya dulu kan sampe ~ qwertyuioplkjhgfdsazxcvbbnbmnbvzxioweuofhow

mine sampai cerita panjaaaaaaaaaang lebar

dodolo : amel masih inget ya, yaudah study tournya semangat ya! hargain spensa haha
mine   : amel?
dodolo : eh iya maaf, dodolo duluan ya
temennya dodolo : EH BURUAN EH dol, NGOBROL WAE DEUH

OH GOD!! dia nyebut nama? sopan banget. ga ngomong gua elu? dan dia gamarah setelah gua bilang dia berbah? gua jadi pengen minta maaf ya Allah

dalem hati : DADAH DODOLO  LOVE U LOVE U, MAAFIN AKU YA TADI UDAH SALAH NILAI KAMU
hahahahahah

-SELESAI-

hahahahahahahahahhahaha
cannot stop LAUUUGHHHSSSSSS!!!
just for fun yaaaa hahahaha

ROMANTIC FANTASY #1

I was chatting with darin. and suddenly..... darin was fantasy-ing hahaha. she made two stories about me. yes... they are romantic fantasy. hahahaha. when i read it, i cant stop laughs!!! haha. just wish the dreams come true hahaha.


but.. *nama disamarkan* yaaa haha. DODOLO is nama samaran him wkwk.
this is made by darin, THANKS DARIN! thanks for your fantasy! haha
just for fun. enjoy it! 



DI DUFAN,

Mine   : ya Allah panas banget. emm.
safira : yaelaaaah panas gini sih biasa, udah caw aja yo min
mine   : hahaha iya sih

saat berjalan tak sengaja mine kesandung batu dan tidak menyadari kalau di depannya ada sekumpulan anak gaul yaa itu lah mereka anak anak orang kaya yang ngeksis di skolaahan

mine   : aaaaw
darin   : mine kenapa?

anak anak gaul itu pun menengok ke belakang
OH MY GOD! DODOLO  sang ketua kelas yang gua tabrak!
muka mine mendadak merah tak kuat menahan malu hahahahha

anak gaul : ciyeeee hahahahha
safira : mine?
darin   : mi ... miiin .. mineee
dodol : kenapa? sambil menatp mine
mine   : eh maaf ya dol ga sengaja beneran itu tadi kesandung batu. sambil lugu dan tebar pesona wkwkwkwkwk
dodol : nih
mine   : apaan ini? kok lu ngasih sunblock sama betadine? buat apa?
dodol  : kamu terima aja, dengan tampang yang tetap cool dan irit bicara, dan satu lagi tetep charming buat mine
mine   : (dig dag dig dug) iya makasih ya

dodol pergi ninggalin mine dan anak gaul lainnya cengok ngeliatin dodol yang ngomong "kamu" pertama kali untuk cewe daaaaan mereka pun pergi menyusul dodol

darin   : mine? ciyeeee kamu kamu hahahahha
safira : min sumpah min lu nyadar sesuatu ga?
mine   : nyadar saaaaap!! BERARTI DARI TADI DIA MERHATIIN GUE DONG? YANG TADI GUA KEPANASAN? AAAAA COOL BANGET
safira : weeeeees udah diperhatiiin nih udah ga harkos lagi

wkwkwkwkwkkwkw
sepanjang di dufan mine terus tersenyum hingga giginya kering hahahahha

-SELESAI-

how was it? haha
hope you enjoy it
i'll pose the second fantasy on the next post
thanks for read :)

5.1.11

You're my Favorite Song

[Joe Jonas]
Words don't come easy without a melody
I'm always thinking In terms of do-re-mi
I should be hiking, swimming laughing with you
Instead I'm all out of tune

But what you don't know
You lift me off the ground
You're inspiration, you helped me find myself
Just like a baseline a half-time
You hold down the groove
That's why I'm counting on you

[Chorus]
And if I heard you on the radio
I'd never wanna change a single note
It's what I tried to say all along
You're my favorite song

I'm in a session writing tracks
You've got another class to teach

And then rehearsal with a band
You're always one step out of reach
I'm looking for some harmony
With you it comes so naturally
You helped me find the right key

[Joe Jonas & Demi Lovato]
And when I hear you on the radio
I'd never wanna change a single note
It's what I tried to say all along
You're my favorite song

My Favorite Song!

And when I hhear you on the radio (yeah yea)
I'd never wanna change a single note (no no)
It's what I tried to say all along

[Demi Lovato]
You're my favorite song
Joe Jonas
You're my favorite song



omagaaaah I HEART THIS SONG SO MUCH 
lets download it! 

27.12.10

introducing my cat named CICO

hello guys! lemme introduce my cat. his name is CICO, can you spell it? yes, C-I-C-O. he is very very attractive, cute, kind, and very cute! he's fat and he's got brown feathers. which one is Cico? 



















cannot rotate them -___- ahhh sorry hehe
whats ur opinion bout my cat? very cute right? haha
I LOVE CICO VERY MUUUCH :)

20.12.10

my 1st award ☺

yeaaaah rockkk ive got MY 1ST AWARD (: im so glad to see this award on sekar's blog
and i just wanna give my special thanks for SEKAR hihi
these are the rules....

1. Accept the award
2. Post it in your blog and tag the blogger who granted you the award
3. Pass the lovely award to other bloggers that you've met along the way
4. Inform them that they have been chosen to receive the award

actually there are lots of cool blogs but i think these are the best blog for me (:


18.12.10

Introducing me - nick jonas

I'm good at wasting time
I think lyrics need to rhyme
And you're not asking
But I'm trying to grow a moustache

I eat cheese, but only on pizza, please
And sometimes on a homemade quesadilla
Otherwise it smells like feet to me
And I, I really like it when the moon looks like a toenail
And I love you when you say my name

If you wanna know
Here it goes
Gonna tell you this
The part of me that'll show if you're close
Gonna let you see everything
But remember that you asked for it
I'll try to do my best to impress
But it's easier to let you take a guess at the rest
But you wanna hear what lives in my brain
My heart, will you ask for it, for your perusing?
At times confusing, slightly amusing
Introducing me

I never trust a dog to watch my food
And I like to use to the word "dude"
As a noun, or an adverb, or an adjective
And I've never really been into cars
I like really cool guitars and superheroes
And checks with lots of zeros on 'em
I love the sound of violins
And making someone smile

If you wanna know
Here it goes
Gonna tell you this
The part of me that'll show if you're close
Gonna let you see everything
But remember that you asked for it
I'll try to do my best to impress
But it's easier to let you take a guess at the rest
But you wanna hear what lives in my brain
My heart, will you ask for it, for your perusing?
At times confusing, possibly amusing
Introducing me

Well, you probably know more than you ever wanted to
So be careful when you ask next time

So if you wanna know
Here it goes
Gonna tell you this
The part of me that'll show if you're close
Gonna let you see everything
But remember that you asked for it
I'll try to do my best to impress
But it's easier to let you take a guess at the rest
But you wanna hear what lives in my brain
My heart, will you ask for it, for your perusing?
At times confusing, hopefully amusing
Introducing me
Introducing me

coo-coo saturday

friday night, darin sent me a message '......... besok nonton narnia 3 yuk. kalo mau bareng jam 11 dateng ke sekolah aja' . the '........' means something and i am not that part. so, i replied her message 'dar gua kan bukan......'. darin replied again 'ih min..... ini mah semuanya yang....,....,.....'. i said 'oh okelah kalo gitu. besok gua ikuuuut' 

saturday, i must spread something important. after that, i went to school and i met darin, nendia, saghita, wina, tata khoer, indah, repi, deana, anin, icha, sufi, bunga dll. after that, darin, sufi, repi, deana and I went to elos immediately and the rests had lunch at slot.

ke Indonesia aja yaa lagi males mikir huahhaa. abis nyampe elos, kita langsung ke 21. and what theee? abcdefghij was filled and klm havent filled yet. so, we take 10 tickets (deana, repi, ghita, darin, supi, icha, dwi, nendia, bunga and I) at K oh my gooood its so close with the screen. 

gara gara sekarang baru jam 13.30 dan filmnya mulai jam 14.10 we went to fc elos and i ate hokben for satisfy my hungry stomach, hokben is better than another cause it contains vegetables and so on *promosi*. at about 14.00, nendia, bunga, saghita, icha, dwi arrvd at fc elos and joined us. but at first they went to mushola to take a pray. 14.10, darin's food still havent came, so she decided to wrap it and eat in the cinema hahahahaha.

kita baru masuk ke studio nya jam 14.20 an soalnya tadi makanan darin telat + kita ke toilet dulu haha. oh ya nendi, dwi, ghita, bunga came very late. 

oh ya im forget, at 21 elos, we were watching THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA : The Voyage of the Dawn Treader. you must watch it. IT WAS AMAZING! 












after that, we rounded elos and went to home thanks for today @darinfla @daniasufikth @saghigit @dealmira @Refiahaha @ichaaichul @dwiwow @nendianurisni and @bungamaudia :))